Nails

Butter London nail polish *

Sitting here in my newly painted nails I’m admiring how much they look like a set of gels and am very exited about my sexy looking natural nails . After my wedding my natural nails were looking gross . I’d been using some stick on ones to hide them but now they are in abit of a better state I thought I’d give them as rest and the polish them . Butter London patent shine x10

I had a hard time choosing which to use first but I went for the shade ta da it looks like a lilac grey colour on . Thoughts …

I have a manual job and this nail polish 💅🏻 lasted perfectly and is really chip resistant I got a good 5 days out of it before I had any chips which I think is amazing !!

Overall thoughts …

With the festive season well and truly upon us having beautiful nails is a must ! These not only provide a flawless finish but are really long lasting .

Available from £15 each at Feel unique and Look fantastic they also have some great gift boxes available 🎅🏻

Until next time

Lottie 😊

3 thoughts on “Butter London nail polish *

Leave a comment