Nails

Impress nails šŸ’…

I love fake nails , but if you dont always have time , or the money for them doing drugstore nails are great alternative , faster cheaper and , if your like me and get fed up easyily they are easy to change . These nails by impress are so quick and easy as they have peel of tabs and you can apply them within minutes .

Application ,

They come with a file and cleaning wipe , and a cuticle pusher , they come with full instructions and anyone could easily apply them .

Thoughts ,

They come in loads of different variations , and the ones I have are my perfect length , I dont even need to file them down , they cosy around Ā£7 a pack and you can get around 7-14 days out of them , I also like they come in a thirty pack and I can easily get two sets out of one pack . Also unlike some nails they leave your natural nails in really good condition .

Overall ,

I would purchase these nails they are strong , and do last really well . You can grab them in most drugstores and super markets , but they have loads at superdrug.

Until next time

Lottie

*contains pr samples

One thought on “Impress nails šŸ’…

Leave a comment